Why I have the best sister ever (no, seriously.)

29 May

It’s official. I have the best sister ever.  For you doubters out there I will tell you why 🙂

1. We can express ourselves in embarrassing awesome facial expressions instead of words..

DSC00919CIMG2855CIMG3066

 

2. She loves pigs (she has a Pinterest board full of them)

3. She inspires me. Someday I hope to run as fast as she does! For now I will settle with letting her leave me in the dust and then making her wait while I catch up 🙂

why i run 2

 

4. She has a great heart, and shes GORGEOUS! I mean look at her! (Ahem, and I suppose since we are identical twins, and you know, look alike, that must mean…..)

5. We have so much fun together!

CIMG2700

Is your sister as awesome as mine??

6 Responses to “Why I have the best sister ever (no, seriously.)”

  1. Miranda @ Miranda Runs May 29, 2013 at 5:14 am #

    I love my little sister! She’s 3 years younger but is pretty mature for her age. She gets on my nerves sometimes but she’s always going to be my little baby sister! 🙂

    • twineats May 30, 2013 at 2:52 am #

      🙂 Technically, Haley is 7 minutes older than me so I will always be her baby sister!

  2. Brittany @ DulceVie May 29, 2013 at 1:40 pm #

    I always wished that I had a twin! I do have a sister who is a year and a half younger and I love her 🙂

    • twineats May 30, 2013 at 2:57 am #

      Being a twin is fun! Especially now that we attend different schools. People don’t know until we tell them and are shocked when they find out!

  3. Big D May 29, 2013 at 2:14 pm #

    I completely agree with you! You have an awesome “big” sister!

Leave a Reply

