Pinterest Reads My Mind

30 May

Correct me if I’m wrong, but sometimes I think Pinterest can read my mind.  If I’m hungry, Pinterest tempts me with delicious-looking, horribly bad for you desserts….

Mocha-Chip Meringues

If I’m feeling uninspired, Pinterest brings me inspiration…

Pinterest gives me a ton of great ideas of how to spend my first paycheck of the summer…

Obviously, Pinterest knows how to take up all of my free time! But sometimes, it’s so worth it 🙂

Can Pinterest read your mind?

Leave a Reply

