Welcome To My Safe Haven

23 Aug

Year 3 of my college experience, HERE WE GO! To be honest, I am not quite ready for classes to start back up again. I still have the weekend to live it up before homework, studying, and late nights become my life. However, I am so excited to be living with 3 lovely ladies who have made my first days back absolutely amazing.

I thought I would take you all on a quick tour of my room. And by quick, I mean the 15 seconds Instagram gives you 🙂 Have you all tried Instagram video yet? Thoughts?

Did the lady readers notice my pink makeup “station”? Yeah, that is definitely my favorite part of my room. For my  first two years of school, I lived in an infinitely small room, which made spreading out IMPOSSIBLE. Now that I’ve got more space, I can definitely embrace my girly side. Check back next week for a tutorial on how to make your own makeup station.

Happy Friday!

–The Twins

Leave a Reply

