Home Sweet Home

21 Sep

Hey everyone!

It’s Haley, here for a weekend recap!  I am officially moved into my new apartment (yay!) and now I am preparing for school, which starts on Wednesday.  I can’t believe the school year has begun for us on the quarter system 🙂

Check out these pictures that I took of my new place!

2013-09-19 14.06.20

College Tip #1:  Shoe organizer=lifesaver!  This is the first room out of my three bedrooms during college that my door can have an over-the-door shoe organizer!  From my heels to the Asics that I will be rockin’ come next Sunday for my HALF MARATHON (could I be any more excited?!?) this is the perfect thing to contain my clutter.

2013-09-19 14.06.43

College Tip #2:  Cute posters (thanks, Target!) make plain walls so much better!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

–The Twins

Leave a Reply

