First Concert

26 Sep

Hello!

Hopefully you haven’t been able to tell, but I’ve (Hanna) been MIA the past few weeks. The past month has been absolute insanity. With learning to live on my own, being responsible for cooking my own food, paying bills/rent (what is this!!), an insane class load, and turning 21, I haven’t had much time for anything else!

Yesterday was one of those rare nights where I remember how worth it it really is to work your butt off 🙂

My first concert. Ben Rector.

20130926-073154.jpg

Ever heard of him? No? I’m sure you’ve heard the wedding song. NO?


Now you have.

Here’s my favorite song of his:


So glad I had the opportunity to experience my first concert!

What are your plans this weekend?

–The Twins

Leave a Reply

