Weekend Recap

13 Oct

Happy Sunday, lovely readers!

2013-10-09 17.47.44

Are you ready for fall? I (Haley) certainly am! This weekend, I stayed inside and rested due to a cold (and yes, Hanna was sick too–it’s a twin thing!). Did you check out her sick tips post yet? My apartment is all decorated for the season, complete with little squash and chalkboard name cards 🙂

Even though I was feeling under the weather, I was still able to get so much done:

2013-10-08 13.45.45

Thanks to a Venti PSL (check out Hanna’s post for a homemade version) and about 4 solid hours at Starbucks, I was able to finish a HUGE essay that was due in my Honors Wall Street Seminar. So glad to be done with that!

2013-10-12 14.38.04

…but then I had to start in on another gigantic book for the same class 😦

2013-10-12 14.37.41

I also did some cleaning! This method spray smells like lavender (yum!) and cleans so well.

Have a great week, and check back in on Tuesday for an update on my new training plan!

Leave a Reply

