Marvelous Meals

15 Nov

Hello Friends!

I thought I would start off your Wednesday with some great pics of my eats this week. WARNING: it’s mid-semester paper time which means my photos aren’t the greatest quality.

First up? Crepes! I was supporting a friend who was leading a French Club meeting so, naturally, I had to help her out with eating the crepes that were served πŸ™‚
20131111-102741.jpg

Awesome use of my leftovers: arugula (it’s been in the fridge for 2 1/2 weeks now, but I just can’t stand to part with it! In the mix: arugula, toasted almond rise (courtesy of Near East), canadian bacon (freeze the big pack from Costco, and pull out as much as needed).

20131111-102755.jpg

House night in with the roomies! Weird (but oddly good) baked brie and almond appetizers.

20131111-102805.jpg

Coffee (I know I’ve said this before, but I’ll say it again, coffee is its own food group)

20131111-102815.jpg

Eggs+potatoes+cheese+canadian bacon (also part of the roommate dinner, so don’t worry, I didn’t eat that all myself)

20131111-102827.jpg

The view. Love this city πŸ™‚

20131111-102841.jpg

Happy Wednesday!

The Twins

One Response to “Marvelous Meals”

  1. Miranda @ Lovely Wife Lovely Life November 15, 2013 at 1:26 am #

    Coffee is definitely it’s own food group πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

