Fitness Christmas List!

19 Nov

It’s official.  I am ready for Christmas!

Hot chocolate, cozy fires, taking a few relaxing weeks off of school….I can almost see it!  Only a few weeks stand in the way between us and break.  In the meantime, I have started thinking about my Christmas list, specifically, my dream fitness Christmas list.  Are you listening, Santa? 😉

brooks 2

 

I need more running tights!  It is getting way too cold to wear shorts outside (I come back from runs completely frozen!) and these tights are just perfect!

brooks

 

This Run Happy base layer is just too cute.  It’s pink.  It’s functional.  It’s cute.  I want.

brooks 3

I am looking for a headband to run in that actually holds my hair back (Hanna and I both have wild hair).  This one is so cute!

As you can see, I am on a Brooks kick right now.  Can I just have everything in the store, please?  I wish 🙂

What’s on your Christmas List?

–The Twins

Leave a Reply

