Weekend Update and Cake Baking!

24 Nov

Happy Sunday!

It’s officially only 2 days until Thanksgiving Break begins, and only two days until I am reunited with this lovely lady:

20131102-093448.jpg

 

My twin is just too cute! 🙂

This weekend has been pretty low key: lots of homework, cleaning, workouts…I am so ready for the madness that is Fall Quarter to be over!  However, I did have some excitement yesterday in the form of:

2013-11-22 12.51.09

 

Cake!  My lovely bf worked for a cake company, so I convinced him that I needed cake after surviving this week.  So we made snickerdoodle cake!  I honestly was too busy eating cake batter and frosting to remember the ingredients he used (sorry, no recipe) but know that I enjoyed my cake! #yolo

2013-11-23 11.35.26

 

Yes, I am a college student, and therefore I am too lazy to use a plate to eat off of 😉

What is your favorite type of cake?

–The Twins

 

Leave a Reply

